Mermaid School

Author(s): Lucy Courtenay

Early Reader | Top 25 Books for Readers Aged 7 & 8

It is Marnie Blue's very first day at Lady Sealia Foam's Mermaid School, and she's terrified. What if she can't make any new friends, or if she's asked to ride a seahorse? What's more, her famous diva aunt Christabel was a notorious rebel at the same school, and got up to all sorts of naughtiness. Marnie is soon branded a troublemaker by her grumpy octopus music teacher and wants nothing more than to clam up. But when a fellow pupil finds herself in danger, it's up to Marnie to show that daring runs in the family and swim to the rescue. Filled with fabulous fishy fun, Mermaid School is perfect for fans of Unicorn Academy and Dork Diaries!


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781783448302
  • : Andersen Press
  • : Andersen Press
  • : December 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lucy Courtenay
  • : Paperback
  • : Sheena Dempsey
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 128